top of page
Search
  • John Woodall

2020


I have a few neat things planned for 2020. First, I wanted to start a blog so I could just let everyone know what we may have going on. I have loved writing for years, so in a way, this is just a new challenge to keep myself fresh on writing. Secondly, I setup a motion sensored camera in my shed in my backyard where I have some old creepy dolls and other things that may have energy tied to them. I'll try to keep you updated on if I capture anything.

We are now heading towards the 12th full year of HHPS. I am proud of where it has gone and I know I'll be proud of where it can go. As far as the near future goes, we have been talking with a few different home owners with possible paranormal happenings. Later on throughout the year though, we have some interesting things planned. The Columbus Oddities and Curiosities Expo is going on May 9th. I'm sure there will be alot of awesome things there that I'll want to talk about.

If we all can get a free time, we are planning on a big investigation at a bigger location. I'm not sure where that will be yet, but we'll be looking at places. Thanks for reading my first blog in about 10 years, I'm glad to get back into it because writing really opens my mind.


25 views0 comments
bottom of page